Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Test

<< July

August

Friday 2nd August 201909:00Exercise Class
Saturday 3rd August 201910:00Church Room Booking
14:00Owen/Birmingham Wedding
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 7th August 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Friday 9th August 201909:00Exercise Class
Saturday 10th August 201912:30Perrett/Deacon Wedding
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 14th August 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Friday 16th August 201909:00Exercise Class
12:00Sway Gardening Club
Saturday 17th August 201908:30Sway Gardening Club
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
14:00Church Room Booking
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 21st August 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Friday 23rd August 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
Tuesday 27th August 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 28th August 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 30th August 201909:00Exercise Class
<< July