Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
09:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 2nd January 202014:15Over 60s Club
Friday 3rd January 202009:00Exercise Class
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 6th January 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
10:30ENGAGE
Friday 10th January 202009:00Exercise Class
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 13th January 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
11:00Lunch Club
20:00St Luke's Church monthly prayer and praise meeting
Thursday 16th January 202014:15Over 60s Club
18:45Alpha
Friday 17th January 202009:00Exercise Class
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 20th January 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
Thursday 23rd January 202018:45Alpha
Friday 24th January 202009:00Exercise Class
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Monday 27th January 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 29th January 202000:00Sway Flower Arranging Club
09:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
Thursday 30th January 202018:45Alpha
Friday 31st January 202009:00Exercise Class
<< December