Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 2nd October 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 3rd October 201809:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 4th October 201814:15Over 60s Club
Friday 5th October 2018 Parish Harvest Weekend
Saturday 6th October 2018 Parish Harvest Weekend
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Harvest Celebration
Monday 8th October 201809:00Little Sunflowers
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 9th October 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 10th October 201809:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Friday 12th October 201809:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 15th October 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 16th October 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 17th October 201809:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 18th October 201814:15Over 60s Club
19:00New Forest Big Band
Friday 19th October 201809:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 23rd October 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 24th October 201809:30Holy Communion
Friday 26th October 201809:00Exercise Class
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
15:00All Saint's Service
Tuesday 30th October 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 31st October 201809:30Holy Communion
12:00Sway Flower Arranging Club
19:30Sway Drama Group Rehearsals
<< September 2018