Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 3rd October 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 4th October 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 6th October 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 7th October 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Friday 11th October 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 13th October 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 14th October 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 17th October 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 18th October 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 20th October 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 21st October 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 25th October 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 27th October 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 29th October 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 30th October 201900:00Sway Flower Arranging Club
09:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
<< September