Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201709:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Friday 3rd November 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 5th November 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 6th November 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00SWAG
19:00SingSway
Tuesday 7th November 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 8th November 201709:30Holy Communion
Thursday 9th November 201714:15Over 60s Club
19:00Welcomer's Reception
Friday 10th November 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 12th November 201700:00Remembrance Service
08:00Holy Communion
14:00Church Room Booking
Monday 13th November 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00SingSway
Tuesday 14th November 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
19:00BCM
Wednesday 15th November 201709:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Come along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
11:00Lunch Club
Friday 17th November 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 19th November 201706:30Evensong
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
14:00Church Room Booking
14:00Church Room Booking
Monday 20th November 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
15:30Messy Church
Create Fun and Play
Come along to church rooms
All Welcome
19:00SingSway
Tuesday 21st November 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
19:00BCM
Wednesday 22nd November 201709:30Holy Communion
18:30Small Groups Event
Thursday 23rd November 201714:15Over 60s
Friday 24th November 201709:00Exercise Class
13:00Christmas Tree Festival
Saturday 25th November 201700:00SingSway Concert
09:30BCM
10:00Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 26th November 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Cafe
13:00Christmas Tree Festival
Monday 27th November 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00SingSway Xmas Party
Tuesday 28th November 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 29th November 201700:00Sway Flower Arranging
09:30Holy Communion
Thursday 30th November 201714:00M & Ms (mum's & more)
time for tea
time for a chat
<< October 2017