Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201808:00Men's Breakfast
12:00Rehearsal for SingSway Concert
Sunday 2nd December 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
14:00Church Room Booking
Monday 3rd December 201809:00Little Sunflowers
12:00Church Room Booking
Tuesday 4th December 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 5th December 201809:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 6th December 201814:15Over 60s Club
Friday 7th December 201809:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Sunday 9th December 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
16:00Messy Christingle
Monday 10th December 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 11th December 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 12th December 201809:30Holy Communion
Friday 14th December 201809:00Robin's Preschool Nativity
09:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Saturday 15th December 201811:00Church Room Booking
11:00Church Room Booking
14:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 16th December 201808:00Holy Communion
11:15United Service
18:30Carols by Candlelight
Monday 17th December 201809:00Little Sunflowers
14:00School Carol Service
18:30School Carol Service
Tuesday 18th December 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 19th December 201809:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
19:00Church Room Booking
Thursday 20th December 201814:15Over 60s Club
Friday 21st December 201809:00Exercise Class
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30United Service
14:00Church Room Booking
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve
16:00Crib Service
23:15Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 201809:30Holy Communion
Sunday 30th December 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018