Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Test

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 2nd December 201909:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 4th December 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
11:00Lunch Club
19:00Small Groups Celebration and Christmas Tree Decorating
Thursday 5th December 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 6th December 201910:00Christmas Tree Festival
11:00Exercise Class
Saturday 7th December 201910:00Christmas Tree Festival
14:30Gracewell Carol Service
19:00Christmas Quiz
Sunday 8th December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
13:00Christmas Tree Festival
Monday 9th December 201908:30Monday Prayer in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
Tuesday 10th December 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 11th December 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
10:30ENGAGE
20:00Monthly Prayer and Praise
Thursday 12th December 2019 Election Day - Polling Station at St Luke's Church all day
Friday 13th December 201909:00Exercise Class
09:00Christmas Assembly at St Luke's School
Saturday 14th December 201917:15Lighting of Sway Christmas Tree
Sunday 15th December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
16:00Messy Christingle
Monday 16th December 201908:30Monday Prayer in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers Baby and Toddlers
14:00St Luke's School Carol Service at St Luke's Church
18:30St Luke's School carol Service at St Luke's school
Tuesday 17th December 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30Tuesday Youth Church
Wednesday 18th December 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Wednesday Worship
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 19th December 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 20th December 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 22nd December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
18:30Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
10:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
11:15Midnight Communion
16:00Family Crib Service
22:30Carols with the Choir- all welcome
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Christmas Family Service
11:00Short service of Holy Communion
Friday 27th December 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 29th December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
10:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
<< November