Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Test

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201909:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
12:30Funeral
Saturday 2nd February 201910:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 4th February 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 5th February 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
Wednesday 6th February 201909:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 7th February 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 8th February 201909:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Saturday 9th February 201913:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 11th February 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 12th February 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
Wednesday 13th February 201909:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Come along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 15th February 201909:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Saturday 16th February 201908:45Men's Breakfast
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 19th February 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 20th February 201909:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 21st February 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 22nd February 201909:00Exercise Class
Saturday 23rd February 201911:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
Monday 25th February 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 26th February 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
Wednesday 27th February 201909:30Holy Communion
12:00Flower Arranging Club
<< January 2019