Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 201710:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 2nd April 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 3rd April 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 4th April 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 5th April 201709:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 6th April 201714:15Over 60's Club
Friday 7th April 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 9th April 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, Morning Prayer
11:15Informal Communion
13:00Church Room Booking
Tuesday 11th April 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 12th April 201709:30Holy Communion
10:30Engage
Come along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Thursday 13th April 201719:00Maundy Thursday Service
Friday 14th April 201709:00Exercise Class
10:00Good Friday Family Service
Sunday 16th April 201706:00Sonrise Service @ Horseshoe Bottom
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 18th April 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 19th April 201709:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 20th April 201714:15Over 60's Club
Friday 21st April 201709:00Exercise Class
Saturday 22nd April 201710:00BCM Course
Sunday 23rd April 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Oasis/Cafe
14:00Church Room Booking
Monday 24th April 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
15:30Messy Church
Create Fun and Play
Come along to church rooms
All Welcome
19:30APCM meeting
Tuesday 25th April 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 26th April 201700:00Sway Flower Arranging
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 28th April 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 30th April 201708:00Holy Communion
10:00Joint Service Supporting The Children's Society
<< March 2017