Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Test

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 06:30Sonrise Service at Horseshoe Bottom
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Easter Family Communion
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 5th April 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 6th April 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Come along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 13th April 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Service
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th April 2018 09:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 19th April 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 20th April 2018 09:00Exercise Class
19:00Chris Read Concert
Enjoy an evening of soulful, jazz influenced original music.
Saturday 21st April 2018 09:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Cafe
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 25th April 2018 00:00Sway Flower Arranging
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 27th April 2018 09:00Exercise Class
19:00Village Quiz
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Monday 30th April 2018 09:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
<< March 2018