Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
19:15BCM Course
Wednesday 3rd May 201709:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 4th May 201714:15Over 60s
Friday 5th May 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 7th May 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 8th May 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 9th May 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 10th May 201709:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Come along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 12th May 201709:00Exercise Class
Saturday 13th May 201700:00Mens Breakfast
Sunday 14th May 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, Morning Prayer
11:15Informal Communion
Monday 15th May 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 16th May 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 17th May 201709:30Holy Communion
14:15Lunch Club
19:00Deanery Standing Committee
Thursday 18th May 201714:15Over 60s
Friday 19th May 201709:00Exercise Class
Saturday 20th May 201714:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 21st May 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Service
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd May 201709:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
15:30Messy Church
Create Fun and Play
Come along to church rooms
All Welcome
19:00SWAG
Tuesday 23rd May 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 24th May 201709:00Church Rooms Booking
09:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th May 201719:00Ascension Day Holy Communion Service
Friday 26th May 201709:00Exercise Class
Sunday 28th May 201708:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15CAFE
Tuesday 30th May 201710:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 31st May 201700:00Sway Flower Arranging
09:30Holy Communion
<< April 2017