Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 3rd June 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
19:00Sway Drama Group
Wednesday 5th June 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 6th June 201914:15Over 60s Club
19:00New Forest Big Band
Friday 7th June 201909:00Exercise Class
12:30Robin's Nursery Sports Day
19:00Sway Drama Group
Saturday 8th June 2019 Sway Open Gardens
Sunday 9th June 2019 Sway Open Gardens
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 10th June 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 12th June 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
17:00Sway Drama Group
17:00Sway Drama Group
Thursday 13th June 201919:00New Forest Big Band
Friday 14th June 201909:00Exercise Class
19:00Sway Drama Group
Sunday 16th June 2019 Father's Day
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 17th June 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
11:30Ann Anstee Thanksgiving Service
17:30TYC
Wednesday 19th June 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
19:00Sway Drama Group
Thursday 20th June 201914:15Over 60s Club
19:00New Forest Big Band
Friday 21st June 201909:00Exercise Class
19:00Sway Drama Group
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Monday 24th June 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 26th June 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
14:00Sway Flower Arranging Club
19:00Drama Rehearsal
Thursday 27th June 201919:00New Forest Big Band
Friday 28th June 201909:00Exercise Class
19:00Sway Drama Group
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
19:00Sway Drama Group
<< May