Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Test

<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 4th July 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 5th July 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Carnival Picnic Service
Monday 8th July 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 10th July 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Friday 12th July 201909:00Exercise Class
12:00Art Sale event
Saturday 13th July 201909:00Art Sale event
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
14:00Simmons/Leyden Wedding
Monday 15th July 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 17th July 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 18th July 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 19th July 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd July 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 24th July 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 26th July 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 31st July 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
<< June 2019