Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201809:30Prayer Ministry Training
Sunday 2nd September 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 3rd September 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 4th September 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
Wednesday 5th September 201809:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 6th September 201814:15Over 60s Club
Friday 7th September 201809:00Exercise Class
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 10th September 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 11th September 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
19:30Staff Meeting
Wednesday 12th September 201809:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Come along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 14th September 201809:00Exercise Class
Saturday 15th September 201808:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 17th September 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
09:30School Harvest Festival
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
Wednesday 19th September 201809:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 20th September 201814:15Over 60s Club
Friday 21st September 201809:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Saturday 22nd September 201814:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
10:30Full Church Congregation Meeting
Please stay on after the 9.30am service or please come early if you attend the 11.15am service.... Thank You
11:00Cafe Church
Monday 24th September 201809:00Little Sunflowers
Children's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00Church Room Booking
Tuesday 25th September 201810:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Join us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
TYC (Tuesday Youth Church) is a group of young people that meet on a Tuesday, in term time, at 5.30 in the Church.

There is always lively debate, lots of silly games and many socials throughout the year.

If you would like to get involved please just come along or call the office on 01590 682358
Wednesday 26th September 201809:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th September 201814:00M & Ms
Friday 28th September 201809:00Exercise Class
11:00Mum Plus One Fitness Class
Saturday 29th September 201810:00McMillan Coffee Morning
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
<< August 2018