Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Test

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 3rd September 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
Wednesday 4th September 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 5th September 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 6th September 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 9th September 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 10th September 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 11th September 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGE
Friday 13th September 201909:00Exercise Class
Saturday 14th September 201908:45Men's Breakfast
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th September 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 17th September 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 18th September 201909:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 19th September 201914:15Over 60s Club
Friday 20th September 201909:00Exercise Class
Saturday 21st September 201912:30Fissler/Hallett Wedding
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Monday 23rd September 201909:00Little Sunflowers
Tuesday 24th September 201910:00Open House - Village Coffee Morning
17:30TYC
Wednesday 25th September 201900:00Sway Flower Arranging Club
09:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 27th September 201909:00Exercise Class
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Celebration of the Harvest
Monday 30th September 201908:30Prayer meeting in Church
09:00Little Sunflowers
<< August