Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church Sway
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
19:00Alpha
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 5th March 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 8th March 2018 19:00Alpha
Friday 9th March 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Communion
Monday 12th March 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGECome along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Thursday 15th March 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
19:00Alpha
Friday 16th March 2018 09:00Exercise Class
19:00Mission Supper
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Service
18:30Evensong
Monday 19th March 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:00Alpha
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Saturday 24th March 2018 19:00Film Night with Mark Kermode
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Cafe
Monday 26th March 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
09:00St Luke's School Easter Service
15:30Messy Church
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 28th March 2018 00:00Flower Arranging
09:30Holy Communion
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Maundy Thursday Service
Friday 30th March 2018 09:00Exercise Class
10:00Good Friday Family Service