Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church Sway
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 3rd May 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 4th May 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
12:00Church Room Booking
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGECome along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 11th May 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Saturday 12th May 2018 00:00Art Day
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 17th May 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 18th May 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th May 2018 Church Room Booking
Friday 25th May 2018 Flower Festival
Saturday 26th May 2018 Flower Festival
 SingSway Concert
Sunday 27th May 2018 Flower Festival
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
Monday 28th May 2018 Flower Festival
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 30th May 2018 00:00Sway Flower Arranging
09:30Holy Communion