Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church Sway
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 5th September 2019 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 6th September 2019 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
11:15Informal Service
Monday 9th September 2019 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGECome along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 13th September 2019 09:00Exercise Class
Saturday 14th September 2019 08:45Men's Breakfast
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Informal Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th September 2019 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 19th September 2019 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 20th September 2019 09:00Exercise Class
Saturday 21st September 2019 12:30Fissler/Hallett Wedding
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
Monday 23rd September 2019 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
17:30TYC
Wednesday 25th September 2019 00:00Sway Flower Arranging Club
09:00Slimming World
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 27th September 2019 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Monday 30th September 2019 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358