Home > Calendar

Calendar

Test

<< September

October

Sunday 4th October 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 5th October 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
Wednesday 7th October 202009:00Slimming World
11:00Lunch Club
Sunday 11th October 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
Monday 12th October 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
Wednesday 14th October 202009:00Slimming World
Thursday 15th October 202019:00New Forest Big Band
Sunday 18th October 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 19th October 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
Wednesday 21st October 202009:00Slimming World
11:00Lunch Club
Sunday 25th October 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Cafe Church
Monday 26th October 202008:30Monday Prayer in Church
Wednesday 28th October 202009:00Slimming World
<< September