Who's Who



Revd. Jane Mitchell



07885 505532



Rebecca Webb

Parish Administrator

01590 682358



Sandra Clarke

Church Warden


Paul Caneparo

Church Warden



Gracey Henney

Family Minister and Youth Worker







PCC MEMBERS   for 2021/2  

  • Sara Banks- PCC Member and Policies advisor
  • Paul Caneparo - Re-imagining Church link and Church Warden
  • Merilyn Christian -Edwards - Licenced Lay Minister
  • Sandra Clarke- PCC Finance link and Church Warden
  • Wendy Collyer -PCC  Eco Church link
  • Jonathan Elliott Jones - PCC link - Social Transformation  - International Mission Link and  Deanery Rep.  
  • Hazel Gillett - PCC member
  • Alison Hall - PCC member
  • Janet Kirk - PCC Discipleship link
  • Stuart Mitchell - PCC Buildings and Fabric link
  • Ed Reeve - Licenced Lay Minisiter
  • Lisa Thomas - PCC Member
  • Lesley Willey - PCC Pastoral and Fellowship Link


Sharon Brien-  PCC Secretary

Church Treasurer:  Vacant but nominated contact on behalf of the Finance team is Sandra Clarke


Standing Committee 2021/2

Jane Mitchell

Sandra Clarke

Paul Caneparo

Janet Kirk

Jonathan Elliott-Jones


Church Safeguarding Officer:  Alistair Brien safeguarding@swaychurch.com